Bravely Daily’s Gonna Be on PragerU TODAY!

Bravely Daily’s Gonna Be on PragerU TODAY!

Hello…pinch me!

Watch Will & Amala LIVE on Youtube HERE:

Watch Will & Amala LIVE on Facebook HERE:

I’m excited to share that today, January 5, I will be on PragerU’s talk show, Will & Amala Live!

I’ve been a fan of PragerU for years, and in the fall of last year, became a PragerU influencer for its young adult program, PragerForce.

And thankfully, I’ve seen enough lies to spot the truth, and that is what PragerU focuses on. Their videos, which often focus on Judeo-Christian, conservative content and values, have often been the target of Big Tech censorship.

As a Christian, as a journalist and as a Christian apologist, it is my duty to share the truth, whether it fits my own feelings or desires.

But hey, that’s what happens in a world where feelings supercede facts, no matter how logical and simple those facts may be.

So friends, will you stop and say a prayer for myself and BravelyDaily, and as the Holy Spirit to intercede on my behalf, and give me the words to speak?

Thank you!
Brittany

Times:

2:30 PST

4:30 CST

5:30 EST

Follow:
Brittany Valadez
Brittany Valadez

Hi friend!
My name is Brittany, and I’m an entertainment journalist and Christian apologist who loves the Lord like no other! I also love my family, eating cake, entertainment news, watching Youtube, traveling (especially to Europe), the mountains, Big Bear Lake, learning apologetics, listening to Christian music, Christmas and fashion. I hope you enjoy the content here at Bravely Daily, and I’d love to hear your suggestions and comments!

Find me on: Twitter | Instagram | Facebook

Share:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Looking for Something?